Pages

Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Monday, 25 February 2013

Sunday, 24 February 2013

Saturday, 23 February 2013

Friday, 22 February 2013

Thursday, 21 February 2013

Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Tuesday, 19 February 2013

neuronal circuits




neuronal circuits-
the very structure of our brains
etched in fallen snowflakes

fifty shades of blue


fifty shades of blue-
frozen in the starlight
from a billion suns

morning train


Claude Monet- Gare Saint- Lazarre (1877)

morning train-
slowly steaming into
smoky shades of blue

Sunday, 17 February 2013

Wednesday, 13 February 2013

Saturday, 9 February 2013